Glossybox March 2016 Review

Glossybox March 2016 Review

The latest Glossybox just landed and it’s fair to say that once again there are a couple of gorgeous products inside – read our Glossybox March 2016 Review for the low-down and spoilers on its contents.

Glossybox March 2016 review – What’s inside?

Being completely honest here (as usual!) at first glance, the March Glossybox didn’t look as impressive as some from previous months. I can usually spot one or two products straight away that make me go “oooooh!” but my initial reaction to this months offering was a little bit underwhelming. However, upon delving a little further and having a closer look at what was included, I can safely say that I was quickly and rather spectacularly proved wrong.

Glossybox March 2016 Review

The star of the show has to be this gorgeous Luxie Rose Gold Large Angled Beauty Brush. As soon as I picked this up I knew that it was going to be a firm favourite. The bristles are so soft and everything about this brush just oozes quality. It also never hurts to have a splash of rose gold on something to make it extra pretty! This will be great for so many different products.

Glossybox March 2016 Review

Hey Honey Morning Honey Silk Facial Serum was one of the products that I initially was a bit underwhelmed by. I spotted the tiny white pot and wasn’t blown away. However, reading up on this product, it actually sounds like a really great skincare saviour! Described as a light and luxurious serum infused with honey and proplis (two of nature’s most antibacterial and antiseptic ingredients made by bees) I’m excited to try this out and to pamper my skin later this week.

Glossybox March 2016 Review

I love the look of the Catharsis Vitamin Mineral Shampoo and Conditioner. Suffering from various autoimmune diseases means that I’m regularly mid flare-up and my skin and hair can suffer as a result. These look like the perfect pick-me-up!

Glossybox March 2016 Review

Now as soon as I swatched the Collection Speedy Highlighter I fell in love. Being fair skinned, this looks like it will add just the right amount of highlight without too much sparkle….

Glossybox March 2016 Review

With an almost silvery, iridescent sheen I feel like I’ll get plenty of use from this one and I can’t wait to try it out properly, along with the Olay Regenerist skin tone perfecting cream that was included in this month’s box. Find out more here: GlossyBox



Disclaimer: please note that unless otherwise stated some items featured have been provided on a review basis.


Leave us your comments...