Glossybox November 2019 Review and Contents

glossybox november 2019

The Glossybox November 2019 box just landed on the desk and I am so delighted to tell you all about it. This month Glossybox have gone all-out on the cosy, pampering products and if you are keen to start prepping for the colder winter months then they have you well and truly covered. Be warned, this post contains full spoilers for the Glossybox November 2019 box! Feel free to have a browse of our past glossybox reviews here when you’re done.

Disclaimer: AD. This post has not been sponsored but the article does contain gifted press samples and affiliate links. All opinions are our own and we have full creative rights over content. For more info please see our privacy page.

Glossybox november 2019

Glossybox November 2019 Review and Contents

So, this month Glossybox really have your best interests at heart and have chosen a fantastic selection of products that will help you through this chilly November. They have even popped some delicious OFFBLAK tea sachets in (this was my first time trying the brand and the orange and ginger tea was delicious and perfect for warming you up on a cold day!)

glossybox november 2019

I’m looking forward to trying the other flavour and I may have to try more from this brand! This is why I love the way Glossybox always includes tasty samples from brands you may not have discovered within their boxes.

glossybox november

Also included within the November Glossybox 2019 edit is a luxuriously rich RITUALS hand-cream. This is perfect for protecting your hands from drying and cracking as the weather becomes cold and harsh. The HASK monoi coconut hair oil is ideal for running through the ends of your hair this winter to keep it nourished and protected from the elements. You only need a small amount so this size will last you a while!

glossybox november 2019

You also have a face mask, facial spray and a few other treats included. For the full contents and to grab your box now before they sell out, head to glossybox.co.uk and use my exclusive code: LIFESTYLE20 to get 20% OFF your first box!


Leave us your comments...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.